Watch Woodland Bard & Claire Roche Live Worldwide - Wednesday March 19th

Ogma's Tale Of The Trees -  
Live Webcast Online - March 19th .
tune in anywhere in the world with internet !  - times in different timezones below

pay with any currency

John Willmott, aka Woodland Bard and Claire Roche
are Live Online together performing story poems and songs with harps
as intimate concert show from Woodford House, Co. Dublin

Ogma's Tale Of The Trees is a fictional yet mythological adventure
into the trees and shrubs that became memorised for naming symbols
that formed the ancient Ogham alphabet, and later for Scottish Gaelic
from which the Irish language has grown from.

The stories reach into the three strains of barding, joy, sorrow and the dreaming.

tune in for the first show of Ogma's Tale Of The Trees on Wednesday March 19th.
times for different timezones given below
    
Available to watch through your favourite web browser
through your laptop, desktop, iPad, tablet, iPhone, smartphone, 
and any device that can connect with the internet

Here are the concert times for some timezones around the world ,,,
  • Most of Europe midnight
  • Ireland and UK 11 pm
  • Newfoundland 7:30 pm, 
  • Atlantic ST 7 pm
  • Eastern ST 6 pm, 
  • Central ST 5 pm 
  • Mountain ST 4 pm, 
  • Pacific ST 3 pm, 
  • Alaska Time 2 pm, 
  • Hawaii Time 1 pm
  • Western Australia 20th March 7 am
  • Eastern Australia 20th March 8 am
  • New Zealand 20th March 9 am
This concert is Live Online ... 

Like with most stage concerts, there will not be 
an archive version to watch later on YouTube, Vimeo, etc. 

Enjoy the audience craic and intimacy 
that is not possible with a recorded concert.

Performance will be at least 30 minutes
and will probably last 40 or 50 minutes
but feel free to pop in and out when you like during this time
as you will not disturb anyone :-) 

Only $1 per ticket - book through here or the red button or pic above