Claire Roche with Songs, Harps and Stories - 
Live Online Tomorrow, Sunday. February. 23rd
tune in anywhere in the world with internet !   - times in different timezones below

pay with any currency

Claire Roche will be Live Online performing songs, harps and stories
intimate concert show from Woodford House, Co. Dublin  -

tune in tomorrow, Sunday February 23rd.
    and watch through your favourite web browser
through your laptop, desktop, iPad, tablet, iPhone, smartphone, 
and any device that can connect with the internet
almost anywhere in the world
    
click for more info on how to watch online here

Here are the broadcast start times for some timezones around the world ,,,

  • Most of Europe 11 m
  • Ireland and UK 10 pm
  • Newfoundland 6:30 pm, 
  • Atlantic ST 6 pm
  • Eastern ST 5 pm, 
  • Central ST 4 pm 
  • Mountain ST 3 pm, 
  • Pacific ST 2 pm, 
  • Alaska Time 1 pm, 
  • Hawaii Time noon
  • Western Australia 24th February 6 am
  • Eastern Australia 24th February 8 am
  • New Zealand 24th February  9 am

Like with most stage concerts, and busking, there is never 
an archive version to watch later on YouTube, Vimeo, etc. 

Enjoy the audience craic and intimacy 
that is not possible with a recorded concert.

Click here to register for this show


1 comment:

  1. Listen to the top and latest songs only on pure volume. Thousands of trending alblums available for free.

    ReplyDelete